• The Witcher

• Metal Gear Solid

• Half Life

• Street Fighter

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 4 Average

#Speed's Join Request

Sad 
  • What's your name, nickname(s), age and location? 
My name is #Speed, i'm 16 years old and i live in Egypt (Cairo).
  • What are the most significant moments of your MTA career? 
Once i started playing MTA, i went to playing on shooter servers at the first, and when i tried shooter it was pretty good, but then i wanted to start to play something else, so i went playing stuntage server and kept playing it day by day until i learned a lot and became pretty good. So i decided after that to go and try out DD, that was my favourite thing playing DD all day because it was fun joining clans and doing a good teamwork, doing pvp all of these was the best part but i left from all my clans and started taking things serious and i was trying to join 3R DD, i stayed playing there and proving myself for one month, until i became part of 3R DD, and it was long years ago like i think in 2015 or idk exactly to be honest. But then i left MTA for 1 year. After leaving MTA for some years i was thinking to go back to MTA, and to try to join 3R DD, but something happened which is i saw KekZ members are much skilled than 3R DD members so i decided to go back to KekZ, so here i am. Honestly i was KekZ but unfortunately no one from KekZ remembers me, and i hope i get back in KekZ, because it's the most DD clan (that's my opinion). So, yeah, i hope i get accepted.
  • Have you been in any other clans?
3R|
3lite Racers // DD
During my inactivity for 1 year i got kicked.

-nL-
no Limit
Co-Leader
Closed.

ATOM
Alfa Team On Machine
Left due to inactivity.

=FoX=
Red FoXes
Left due to inactivity

• Why you want to be part of Die Kekse?